Skip to main content

Help & Library Services

View our hours, who to contact, services offered, and information on our study spaces.

Quick Help

Library staff is available for assistance during regular library hours.

Library Staff

Jill Bright
e-Resources Librarian
jill.bright@stlcop.edu / 314.446.8363

Kristina Coley
Resource Sharing Coordinator
kristina.coley@stlcop.edu / 314.446.8558

Susan Fuchs
Reference and Instruction Librarian
susan.fuchs@stlcop.edu / 314.446.8365

Shirley Moreno
Catalog Librarian
shirley.moreno@stlcop.edu / 314.446.8364

Jill Nissen
Director, Library & Assistant Professor, Information Science
jill.nissen@stlcop.edu / 314.446.8362

Betsy Rayl
Circulation Assistant
betsy.rayl@stlcop.edu / 314.446.8368


Patrick Hendershot
Reference Librarian-Weekend

Phyllis Thomas
Circulation Assistant, Part-time

Angela Walker
Circulation Assistant, Part-time

Questions About...

Archives - Interested in the history of STLCOP?
 
susan.fuchs@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8365

Classroom Instruction - Schedule an in-class visit with a librarian.
 
susan.fuchs@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8365

Course Reserves - Instructors, let us know what book you would like on reserve.
 betsy.rayl@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8368

Interlibrary Loan - Looking for something we don't own?
 kristina.coley@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8558 |  Questions about ILL?

Journal Access - Find a broken link or have trouble accessing an article?
 jill.bright@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8363

MOBIUS & Library Account Information - Questions about MOBIUS requests, overdue materials, fines, etc.
 betsy.rayl@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8368

STLCOP Network Login Questions - Please contact I.T. for help with STLCOP network login issues
 helpdesk@stlcop.edu | 314.367.8700, ext. 5555

Renewals - Renew checked out items.
 Renew your items | betsy.rayl@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8368

Research Help - Get help with all of your research needs.
 
susan.fuchs@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8365

Student Jobs - Interested in working at the Library?
 betsy.rayl@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8368

Suggestions for Materials - Tell us what books, DVDs, or resources you'd like.
 Suggestion Form | shirley.moreno@stlcop.edu