Pharmacy education resource that allows users to select a core curriculum topic, browse by organ system, review textbooks, take practice quizzes, prep with NAPLEX Central, or search across leading pharmacy references. Includes a large eBook collection.
Create a free "MyAccess profile" to save content, set up alerts, and track your self-assessment progress.
Collection of EBSCO eBooks that includes more than 177,000 full-text titles. Content can be searched by keyword, subject, title, author, etc. All titles can be viewed online, and most can be downloaded and viewed offline.
EBSCO collections include: eBook Academic Collection, eBook Community College Collection, eBook Public Library Collection, eBook Clinical Collection, eBook High School Collection, eBook K-8 Collection, and the eBOOK Education Collection. EBSCOhost eBook tutorial
At this time, only eBooks with multi-user licenses can be downloaded for offline use in order to maintain access for as many people as possible (otherwise the title would be unavailable to all other users until the end of the loan period). Chapters can still be downloaded; this only applies to downloads of the entire book.
Books are usually added and removed twice a year (in January and then in June/July).
Collection of eBooks. Includes Dorland’s Dictionary of Medical Acronyms & Abbreviations, Handbook on Injectable Drugs, Stahl’s Essential Psychopharmacology and Trissel’s Stability of Compounded Formulations. EBMCalc and Stedman’s Medical Dictionary available under “Tools & Features”.
Please log out when finished, as there are limited simultaneous users.